My
Detective

Confiez votre recherche à des professionnels

Votre collection est certainement une passion dévorante, mais vous avez peut-être une activité professionnelle ou d’autres passions tout aussi prenantes. Même si cela peut être passionnant, il n’est pas toujours évident de se tenir informé de l’actualité des ventes aux enchères, de pouvoir se déplacer à l’autre bout du monde, d’arpenter des centaines de salons numismatiques par an. 


Parmi notre équipe d’experts, nous avons constitué un pôle spécialisé dans les recherches « introuvables » et nous en avons fait notre spécialité ! Nous pouvons passer des heures à naviguer sur Internet, éplucher les prochaines ventes aux enchères qu’elles soient relayées online ou non, solliciter un vaste réseau de confrères dans le monde entier, et surtout un fichier de plusieurs dizaines de millier de clients qui peuvent détenir la monnaie que vous recherchez. Nous aimons les challenges ! 

Ce service exclusif est gratuit !

Et une fois que nous aurons trouvé votre monnaie, vous serez averti par mail en priorité. Vous choisissez de l’acheter ou non. Il n’y a aucun engagement, aucun contrat à signer, vous êtes libre ! Il vous suffit simplement de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

Même si vous changez d’avis, nous serons heureux d’avoir su relever le défi et d’ajouter une monnaie forcément « rare » à notre catalogue ! 

Demandez, c'est trouvé !
Dites-nous tout de votre recherche

* Champ requis

| >
Loupe

You didn't find the coin
you were looking for?
Ask My Detective to find it,
our experts love challenges!

Your personal detective is at your service.

My Detective
Etoile

Gold
premium service


1

Send us
your request.

2

We search and find
for you for free

3

You are free to buy
or not your coin

perdre You've got
nothing to lose
service Service
100%
free
 

Your
search

 
SELECT YOUR DESIRED QUALITY* :


 
*Required Field    Service without obligation to purchase

WHY CALL ON ?

Your collection is certainly a passion, but you may have a professional activity or another captivating passion. While this can be exciting, it is not always easy to keep up to date auctions, to travel half the planet, to follow hundreds of coin shows every year, so don't miss the chance of getting the coin you've been looking for so long! 


On this basis, we have built among our team of experts a center dedicated to finding rare coins and we have made it our specialty! To find your coin, we can spend hours surfing the Internet, dissect the next auctions relayed online or not, call upon a large network of international colleagues, go around the world to look through the stands at coin shows and above all use our database of tens of thousands of customers who may hold the coin you want. We love challenges!

YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE!

This service is free! And once we found your coin, you will be notified first. You choose to buy it or not. There is no commitment, no contract to sign, you are completely free! Even if you change your mind, we are happy to have met the challenge and add a coin necessarily "rare" to our catalog!
My Detective